Quick Links

Quick Links

Committed to excellent standards of teaching in partnership with a variety of local and national organisations contributing towards system-wide improvement.

Visit Site

GSO Test

Term Dates

School term dates for the academic year 2020/2021   

AUTUMN TERM

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020 (Year 7 Only)

Monday 7th September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020 (Year 8 & 9)

(Half-Term: Week commencing Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020)

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021

(Half-Term: Week commencing  Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021)

SUMMER TERM

Monday 12th April 2021 - Tuesday 20th July 2021

(Half-Term: Week commencing Monday 31st  May - Friday 4th June 2021)

(Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021)  

(Staff Training Day: Friday 25th June 2021)

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

Tuesday 2nd September 2020

Wednesday 3rd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

 

 

DOWNLOADABLE CALENDARS